Vijay Telivision Awards 14-06-14 – Vijay Tv Show Online | Vijay Awards 14.06.2014

Vijay Telivision Awards 14-06-14 – Vijay Tv Show Online | Vijay Awards 14.06.2014

Vijay Television Awards 08-06-2014 Vijay tv Show Vijay Telly Award Vijay Telly Award 08-06-2014 Vijay Telly Awards 08-06-14 Vijay Television Awards Function Vijay TV has launched ‘Sunfeast Farmlite Vijay Television Awards powered by Karbonn Smart A5s’ that was held on 24 May 2014 at YMCA Nandanam, Chennai. It was a memorable evening when the entire constellation of Vijay TV’s most popular stars were descended on a single platform and set the stage ablaze with breathtaking performances. Vijay Television Awards will be telecast during second week of June 2014. VJAY TELEVISION AWARD The success of Vijay TV is its viewers and they get to choose their favorite stars from various categories. Category-Winner 1. Favourite junior: Aajith (super singer) 2. Favourite comedian (fiction): Vishnu (office) 3. Favourite comedian (non fiction): Robo Shankar ( Adhu Idhu Edhu) 4. Favourite comedy team: Siricha pochu team (Adhu Idhu Edhu) 5. Favourite dancer (female): Gabriella ( Jodi no 1) 6. Favourite dancer ( male): Sathish (Jodi no 1) 7. Pride of Vijay tv: Siva Karthikeyan 8. Vijay’s Elegant Lady: Actor Radha (judge of Jodi) 9. Favourite supporting Actor (male): Udhaya Banu Maheshwar (office) 10. Favourite supporting Actor (female): Sudha Chandran (deivam Thandha Veedu – serial) 11. Favourite International Find: Pragathi ( super singer Jr 3) 12. Favourite Actor (female): Sreeja Chandran ( saravanan meenatchi ) 13. Favourite Actor ( male): Mirchi senthil (saravanan Meenatchi) 14. Favourite singer (female): Pooja Vaidhyanadhan ( super singer) 15. Favourite singer (male): Hariharasudhan (super singer) 16. Favourite Entertainer: MA KA PA Anand 17. Favourite judge (female): Chithra (super singer) 18. Favourite judge (male): Mano ( super singer) 19. Favourite screen pair: Karthick – Sruthi Raj ( Office – serial) 20. Special Award: Anand Vaidhyanadhan ( super singer) 21. Special jury Award: Kuyili – Rajasekar ( Saravanan Meenatchi) 22. Favourite Find: Madhumila 23. Favourite Anchor ( male): Gopinath ( Neeya Naana) 24. Favourite Anchor (Female): Divya Dharshini (DD) 25. Favourite Reality Show: Super Singer 26. Favourite Talk show: Neeya Naana 27. Favourite Show( Fiction ): Saravanan Meenatchi & Deivam Thandha veedu 28. Favourite show Non fiction: Connextion 29. Special Honourary Award: Yugi Sethu


Leave A Comment:

Copyright © TV Show | TV Serial Entertainment.
Disclaimer : mistertamil.net don't host or transfer any media records. its simply a film indexing site, All motion pictures are telecasted on Youtube.com, Dailymotion.com provided that you have any lawful issues please contact fitting media index managers or hosters. All substance is copyright of their particular possessors. Assuming that accidently any of your copyright possessed movies recorded by us, please message us, we will evacuate the connections immediately.videos here are for limited time purposes just. Message: misteranss@gmail.com Published By mistertamil
Powered by Blogger.